We are Wall and Ceiling Experts!

A Commitment to Excellence

Peninsula Wall and Ceiling Ltd is established, reputable and energetic.  We have the experience and capacity to handle any sized project and any level of complexity.  From a small restaurant to the largest casino, hotel or high-rise, you can count on PWC!

 

We have a reputation for a no-compromise  commitment to quality that ensures that each and every job is completed correctly, on time and on budget.

 

We employ the finest trade persons and the brightest project managers in the business. Also PWC ownership takes a direct and hands-on approach to quality control.  That means that you will often see PWC ownership on-site, taking full and personal responsibility for all aspects of your project.

 

It is our pledge to you that your job will be completed to the best of our abilities – all the time - every time!

 

>VIEW LIST OF SERVICES

>VIEW FEATURED PROJECTS

>VIEW ALL COMPLETED PROJECTS

 

Management

Jim Paulsen

Principal

President and General Manager

 

Phone: 604-576-4503 ext 22

Email: jim@pwcgroup.ca

Dan McDonald

Principal

Construction Manager

 

Phone: 604-576-4503 ext 23

Cellular: 604-308-5612

Email: dan@pwcgroup.ca

Brent Shipowich

Superintendent, Senior Project Manager

 

Phone: 604-576-4503 ext 23

Cellular: 604-788-5813

Email: brent@pwcgroup.ca

Stephanie James

Administrative Manager, Head Office

 

Phone: 604-576-4503 ext 23

Email: admin@pwcgroup.ca

> Click for Bio

> Click for Bio

Aaron Baker

Lead Estimator

 

Phone: 604-576-4503 ext 24

Email: estimating@pwcgroup.ca

Key Personnel

Mike Norman

Superintendant

 

Phone: 604-862-7529

Email: mike@pwcgroup.ca

Draico Young

Junior Estimator

 

Phone: 604-576-4503 ext 27

Email: draico@pwcgroup.ca

Jason Straight

Superintendant

 

Phone: 604-309-5738

Email: jason@pwcgroup.ca

Mark Chapman

Foreman

 

Phone: 604-561-8474

 

Gary Bawtinheimer

Superintendant

 

Phone: 604-836-2670

Email: gary@pwcgroup.ca

Neil Pedan

Foreman

 

Phone: 778-255-0895

 

Jeff Painter

Foreman

 

Phone: 604-754-6903

 

Web design by Bartman

© 2013 Peninsula Wall and Ceiling Ltd. – All Rights Reserved